ISAACS INTERVIEWS MADAME WEEBLES (PART 1)

February 21, 2013

Friends, I’ve finally hit the big time. I’ve been interviewed over at Isaacs Picture Conclusions. Check it out. It’s honest, hard-hitting, disturbing, and has a hint of lemon.

23 responses to ISAACS INTERVIEWS MADAME WEEBLES (PART 1)

  1. 

    If only I’d known I was supposed to lick the back of the frog…

    Like

  2. 

    That was a fun interview. I wish I could think up great questions and answers like those!

    Like

  3. 

    I got a security warning in my browser after clicking on the link. That’s how BADASS this interview is.

    Like

  4. 

    Big, puffy vests! I couldn’t agree more. Brilliant interview. I’ve interviewed my cane for tomorrow’s post, but sadly it won’t top this.

    Like

  5. 

    You got me with the Fowl comment. Dammit. I’m mad at myself. Well done, Madame. Well played.

    Like

  6. 

    Well, that was . . . that was . . . that was . . . um, something.

    Like

  7. 
    The Unbearable Banishment February 22, 2013 at 7:03 am

    I got the security warning, too. I ignored it becuase that’s how I roll. Am probably infected with 1.000 viruses now. It matters not. I didn’t know you were a NYC cop. Ahem. I’ve eater turducken. It’s great!

    Like

    • 

      You are a wild man. Remind me not to go drinking with you, you obviously live on the edge way more than I do. I keep the cop thing on the QT because of that one incident. I’m not allowed to talk about it otherwise Internal Affairs will pay me a visit again.

      Like

  8. 

    You know you’ve arrived when…

    Like

  9. 

    Although i will not defend the puffy down vest, i can explain it. It’s physiology at work, despite the complete lack of aesthetics. Purpose of the circulation system is two-fold — deliver oxygen to all parts of body AND keep extremities warm. When your extremeties get cold, the little thermal management center inside your brain says “WHOA! Send more heat to the fingers! STAT!” When that happens? You will have less heat in your middle, where all the important shit is. So, by keeping the middle part nice and warm, it can more effectively keep the fingers and toes toasty.

    “But wait! If you’re THAT cold? Why the fuck don’t you just wear a jacket with SLEEVES that doesn’t make you look like a badly drawn stick figure?”

    If you’re trying to DO something with your arms when you’re outside in the cold, like ski or masturbate, it’s always nice to have a better range of motion in your arms.

    answers. i haz them.

    Like

  10. 
    whiteladyinthehood February 25, 2013 at 9:06 am

    I have a puffy vest…but I love olives! Whew!

    Like

  11. 

    Weebles, you are acceptably amusing.

    Like

  12. 

    I will be back for the lemon later, oh and to find out about licking the back of a frog, which I noticed on El Guapo’s observations 🙂 Hey I hope that you are enjoying the fame Madame Weebles 🙂 🙂 xxx

    Like